Phone: +41 (0) 81 353 72 75 Mobile: +41 (0) 79 256 68 32

Boarding House Chur

Serviced Apartements

 
Contact :
Boarding House Chur
Vazerolgasse 6
CH-7000 Chur
Phone : +41 (0) 81 353 72 75
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 256 68 32
Email: info@boardinghouse-chur.ch
 

Welcome

We are very pleased to welcome you to the Website of the Boarding House Chur. The house in the Historic Old Town of Chur was built in 1865 and in 2015 during 10 months completely renovated. The Re-Opening was in October 2015, and since then, we offer six furnished 1-bedroom-apartments and one furnished 2 ½-rooms penthouse for temporary living  (Serviced Apartments).

All the apartments are very stylishly furnished and have a seamless, high-quality floor with a pleasant feel, a fully equipped kitchen and a modern and spacious bathroom with a modern, functional design. The apartments are ready for immediate occupation. The whole house is a non-smoking house. You can rent the apartments for longstays from one to six months. Shorter or longer stays on request.
 
The managing director and part owner Bea Baier has many years of professional experience in leading positions in the 4* and 5* hotel industry. She has been managing the Guest House Chur since 2009, as well as the Boarding House Chur since October 2015. Bea Baier and her dedicated team are warm, enthusiastic hosts and are pleased to welcome tenants from near and far at one of the guesthouses.

Verwaltung: Phone: +41 (0) 81 353 72 75 Mobile: +41 (0) 79 256 68 32

Boarding House Chur

Serviced Apartements

 
Adresse :
Boarding House Chur
Vazerolgasse 6
CH-7000 Chur
Telefon : +41 (0) 81 353 72 75
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 256 68 32
E-Mail: info@boardinghouse-chur.ch
 

Willkommen

Wir heissen Sie herzlich willkommen auf der Website des Boarding House Chur. Das Haus an der Vazerolgasse 6 im Herzen der Churer Altstadt wurde im Oktober 2015 nach einer umfangreichen Renovation wieder eröffnet. Im neuen <<ZUHAUSE AUF ZEIT>> stehen sechs möblierte 1-Zimmer-Wohnungen und eine möblierte 2 ½-Zimmer-Dachwohnung für temporäres Wohnen zur Verfügung.

Die Wohnungen verfügen über Küchen und Nasszellen, sind modern und wohnlich möbliert und bereit für den sofortigen Bezug. Die Mieter finden hier ein stilvolles und gleichzeitig funktionelles Interieur mit viel Komfort und Behaglichkeit. Das ganze Haus ist ein Nichtraucher-Haus. Vermietet werden die sieben Wohnungen für ein bis sechs Monate, kürzere oder längere Aufenthaltsdauer auf Anfrage.

Die Geschäftsführerin und Teilhaberin Bea Baier blickt auf eine langjährige Berufserfahrung in führenden Positionen in der 4*- und 5*-Hotellerie zurück. Sie bewirtschaftet seit 2009 das Guest House Chur und seit Oktober 2015 zusätzlich das Boarding House Chur. Bea Baier und ihr motiviertes Frauenteam sind mit Begeisterung und Herzlichkeit Gastgeberinnen und freuen sich, Mieter aus Nah und Fern im neuen Boarding House Chur zu begrüssen.